MENU
swarmlabel(ペイタロ@d_o_pcrew)
Thanks!!nanochan(@nanochan_nft)
灰に僕らがUnityゲームをのせたクレーンゲームNFT!
イラスト設定集”:radical”無料公開中
Thanks!ててて(@tetete154)

Pretty pink room!

“Pretty pink room!”

List day: 2023 3/12 00:00 (JST)

2023 3/11 15:00(UTC)

2023 3/11 10:00(EST)

▲⚫︎■ Reserve price 0.2ETH

I’ll send gift NFT to all bidders after the auction

https://foundation.app/@luvluvvox/slc/16

目次